Advertiser disclosure: Upkeepwell is funded by affiliate commissions earned on our review pages. This guide carries no affiliate links, and no company pays us for a review, a rating or a place on this site. Upkeepwell is an independent publisher, not a healthcare provider: we do not run consultations, assess eligibility or issue prescriptions. Affiliate disclosure · How we review
Guide · GLP-1 clinics
Online GLP-1 Clinics Compared: Thirteen Clinics on Price, Pharmacies and Refunds (2026)
Thirteen online GLP-1 clinics, thirteen ways of quoting a price. This page lines up what every GLP-1 clinic we review publishes about prices, pharmacies, refunds and complaints, taken from our review of each. Clinics are listed alphabetically, not in order of preference.

Key takeaways
- "Per month" can mean a calendar month, a 21-day cycle, a 12-week cycle or a prepaid term divided out, and five of the thirteen add a membership charge.
- Ten of the thirteen name at least one pharmacy; Bodybuilding Health+, Collective and Trim Rx name none. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved: the FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality before marketing.
- Only Pallas Health charges nothing until a clinician prescribes. Sprout Health refunds in full before a provider reads your intake; Embody and SnagRx refund only an unused portion, and Hims publishes no rule.
- MEDVi publishes no GLP-1 price at all, and four of the thirteen have had an FDA warning letter about compounded GLP-1 claims.
On this page10 sections
Side by side: what each clinic publishes
The first figure in each pair is semaglutide, the second tirzepatide. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved: the FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality before marketing, and brand-name prices are not comparable with compounded ones.
| Clinic | Compounded and brand-name options | Entry price and billing interval | Refund if declined |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bodybuilding Health+ | Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide; no brand-name | From $179 or $209 a month in the homepage tiers; the one-month product page shows $129; bundles paid up front | None published; “all sales are final” |
| Collective | Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections only | $59 or $69 a month at any dose, plus a $199 membership billed annually | Marketing promises a full refund; the Terms do not, and the Terms bind |
| Eden | Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide; Ozempic, Mounjaro and Zepbound $1,399, Wegovy $1,695 | Membership $39 then $99 a month, plus medication at $99 or $199 a month | The $39 first-month membership fee, in full |
| Embody | Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections and a semaglutide gum | Regular $299 or $349 for one month, on sale at $79 or $129; 3-, 6- and 12-month bundles paid up front | Partial: the “unused portion” of the term |
| Fridays Health | Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, injectable, oral and microdose; Ozempic, Zepbound, Wegovy | $249 or $359 a month, or $150 and $240 on a 12-month prepay; Wegovy is billed twice | On medical disqualification before services begin |
| Hims | Brand-name only: Wegovy, Ozempic and Foundayo pills; Wegovy pen, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro | Membership $39 for the first month then $149 a month, plus medication from $149 | No rule found; the first-month fee is non-refundable |
| MEDVi | Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, injection or tablet; Wegovy Pill and Injection, Zepbound | Not published: the price fields render as template code. $99 a month membership on the brand-name option | On medical disqualification, under both live policies |
| Pallas Health | Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide; Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic, Mounjaro ($1,069–$1,349) | $139 or $179 for month one, then $597 or $897 every 12 weeks, charged after a prescription | Nothing charged before a prescription; “Refunded in full” |
| SnagRx | Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections only | $99 or $149 a month; $69 and $119 a month on 12-month terms billed as $828 or $1,428 | Partial: the “unused portion,” less services rendered |
| Sprout Health | Compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and NAD+; Wegovy $1,799, Zepbound $1,999 | From $110 a month on a six-month plan; “Starting at $149” or $199, consultation included | Complete refund before a provider reads your intake |
| Trim Rx | Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections; branded packages in the terms only | Homepage “Starting at $179” or “$259”; terms $199 then $299, or $349 then $399 | Yes, in full (terms) |
| Trimi | Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections | $175 or $235 billed monthly; $99 or $125 a month on the annual plan, billed up front | Yes, 100% and automatic |
| Wellmedr | Compounded injections and tablets and a NAD+ and B12 blend; Ozempic $1,399, Zepbound $1,599 | “Starting At $49 a month” or $89 with a sale discount; renews every 21 days | Yes, in full, automatically |
Where you can buy. Trimi and Pallas Health list all 50 states and Washington, D.C.; Sprout Health names six states it excludes; Embody and SnagRx exclude Louisiana on at least one page; Eden’s About page and its terms disagree. The other seven publish no list.
Embody’s and Wellmedr’s lowest figures are sale prices, and Bodybuilding Health+, Sprout Health and Trim Rx price the same product differently on different pages. Our guide to online GLP-1 pricing explains the patterns.
What 12 months could cost
Semaglutide only, since tirzepatide costs more everywhere. These are our calculations from published prices, assuming each price holds all year. Pallas Health does not state the length of its first month, so we assumed four weeks plus four 12-week renewals; Wellmedr publishes no ongoing price.
| Clinic | Our calculation | 12-month total |
|---|---|---|
| Bodybuilding Health+ | 12 × $179; the 12-month bundle at $141.50 a month | $2,148; $1,698 |
| Collective | $199 membership + 12 × $59 | $907 |
| Eden | membership ($39 + 11 × $99) + 12 × $99 | $2,316 |
| Embody | one 12-month bundle payment; 12 × $299; 12 × $79 | $828; $3,588; $948 |
| Fridays Health | 12 × $249; 12 × $150 on the 12-month prepay | $2,988; $1,800 |
| Hims | membership ($39 + 11 × $149) + 12 × $149 for a pill | $3,466 |
| MEDVi | no price is published | Not calculable |
| Pallas Health | $139 + 4 × $597, over the first 52 weeks | $2,527 |
| SnagRx | one payment of $828; 12 × $99 month to month | $828; $1,188 |
| Sprout Health | 12 × $149; 12 × $110 at the six-month plan rate | $1,788; $1,320 |
| Trim Rx | $199 + 11 × $299, the terms’ prices | $3,488 |
| Trimi | one annual payment; 12 × $175 month to month | $1,188; $2,100 |
| Wellmedr | $59 + 17 × $99, on the 21-day cycle | Up to $1,742 |
The lowest totals are paid up front: Embody’s and SnagRx’s 12-month bundles at $828, Trimi’s $1,188 annual plan and Fridays Health’s $1,800 prepay, all sold as indivisible and non-refundable “IN WHOLE AND IN PART.”
Pharmacies and compounding disclosures
A named prescriber and pharmacy let you check licenses yourself.
| Clinic | Prescribers | Pharmacy | 503A or 503B? |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bodybuilding Health+ | Unnamed “independent Medical Groups” | Unnamed third parties | Not stated |
| Collective | MDIntegrations, named only in the Privacy Policy | Not named | Not stated |
| Eden | A contracted network of doctors and nurse practitioners | Four, named with their cities | Not stated; FDA’s June 2026 letter cited its “FDA-licensed 503(a) outsourcing facilities” wording |
| Embody | OpenLoop Health | Red Rock, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine, Triad Rx | 503A |
| Fridays Health | OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, PC | The same four, plus SSP Pharmacy | Not stated |
| Hims | State-licensed providers, not named | Six in the terms, including Apostrophe Pharmacy and Curexa | Not stated |
| MEDVi | CareGLP Affiliated P.C.s and OpenLoop Health | Triad Rx (AL), RedRock (UT), Beaker (TX) | Not stated, nor which fills which |
| Pallas Health | Lion MD; two named physicians | Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx, The Pharmacy Hub, Foothills | The terms mention both types, not which is which |
| SnagRx | OpenLoop Health | Red Rock (UT), Health Warehouse (KY), Precision Medicine (NY), Triad Rx (AL) | 503A per SnagRx; only Red Rock’s own description was checked |
| Sprout Health | MD Integrations; no medical director named | Foothills and Promise, named in the Terms | Not stated |
| Trim Rx | Third-party networks, not named | Not named | Company blog posts disagree |
| Trimi | Arora Health; two named physicians | BelieveRx, GreenwichRx | 503A |
| Wellmedr | OpenLoop network | Mycelium Pharmacy, Florida | 503A, per the pharmacy |
503A pharmacies compound against “valid patient-specific prescriptions”; 503B outsourcing facilities must meet CGMP requirements and are FDA-inspected. Neither produces an FDA-approved drug, and the FDA “does not approve or license any facility.” Note how often the same four pharmacy names recur: a named pharmacy is a starting point, not a point of difference. Our 503A vs 503B guide explains how to look one up.
Refunds and cancellation
The first table covers being declined; this one covers what follows a prescription.
| Clinic | After a prescription | Cancellation |
|---|---|---|
| Bodybuilding Health+ | “All sales are final”; consult fees not refundable | No renewal, notice or cancellation clause is published |
| Collective | Membership fees non-refundable, no partial periods; products “may not be returned” | Cancel online; the account runs to the end of the paid year |
| Eden | “all charges are non-refundable, except as provided in Section 23” | Confirm at least 48 hours before renewal |
| Embody | Payments “FINAL AND NON-REFUNDABLE”; prepaid terms non-refundable “IN WHOLE AND IN PART” | At least 72 hours before the next billing date |
| Fridays Health | “ALL FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE” apart from four listed cases | In the portal, 72 hours ahead; no pausing |
| Hims | Discretionary; none for shipped medication | Turn off auto-renew two days before billing |
| MEDVi | Shipped medication is final sale; consult fees not refundable | 72 hours, under either of its two live policies |
| Pallas Health | “The order is final”; the 12-week cycle is not prorated | Free; effective at the end of the billing period |
| SnagRx | “FINAL AND NON-REFUNDABLE”; prepaid terms non-refundable in whole and in part | Two deadlines: 72 hours before billing, and five days before the prescription period ends |
| Sprout Health | Non-refundable once the pharmacy fills the order; unshipped prepaid months are prorated | In the subscriptions tab, 48 hours ahead |
| Trim Rx | The order proceeds once sent to the pharmacy; refund if nothing ships within 14 days | By chat or phone; refund requests within 28 days |
| Trimi | “Order is final, cannot be canceled”; “We don’t pro-rate” | Turn off renewal before the next billing date |
| Wellmedr | Full refund before pharmacy work starts; later, unfulfilled portions only | Effective when the request is received |
When your card is charged. Pallas Health bills “only once a clinician prescribes”; Sprout Health charges at checkout but refunds in full until a provider opens your intake; Embody, Trimi and Wellmedr charge before clinical review. Where a company’s documents conflict — Collective, MEDVi and SnagRx each publish two versions — ask in writing which applies.
Reputation signals
Read each score with its review count attached.
| Clinic | Trustpilot (out of 5) | BBB |
|---|---|---|
| Bodybuilding Health+ | 3.5 from 64 on the legacy domain; 0 from 0 on the current one | No profile found |
| Collective | 4.5 from 26 | No profile found |
| Eden | 4.5 from 4,726 | F, not accredited; pattern-of-complaints alert |
| Embody | 3.8 from 7,793 | F; 68 complaints, 17 unanswered |
| Fridays Health | 4.1 from 4,717 | F; 41 complaints, 35 unanswered |
| Hims | 2.9 from 9,289 | Not rated; 4,456 complaints in three years |
| MEDVi | 4.3 from 14,781 | F; 723 complaints, 126 unanswered |
| Pallas Health | No reviews yet | No profile found |
| SnagRx | 3.8 from 2 | F; the same Modern Metabolic Medicine file as Embody |
| Sprout Health | 2.5 from 24 | F; 64 complaints, 32 unanswered |
| Trim Rx | 3.6 from 5,537 | F; “Failure to respond to 772 complaint(s)” |
| Trimi | Rating withheld; 56 reviews | No profile found |
| Wellmedr | 4.7 from 1,776 | Not rated; 60 complaints, pattern alert |
SnagRx and Embody share one BBB file, under Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc., so neither grade is independent of the other. The FDA has issued warning letters over compounded GLP-1 claims to Hims and Sprout Health (September 9, 2025), MEDVi (February 20, 2026) and Eden (June 8, 2026), with no close-out letter found; the FTC, with Utah and California, sued Hims in July 2026 over subscription billing and health-data sharing, and says “The case will be decided by the court.”
Which clinic fits which reader
Match your priority to what each company publishes:
- Pay nothing until a clinician prescribes: Pallas Health, alone among the thirteen.
- A full refund if you are declined: Wellmedr and Trimi refund automatically, Sprout Health until a provider opens your intake, Trim Rx by its terms; Eden returns the $39 membership fee.
- The lowest medication price on the page: Collective, $59 a month at any dose, before its $199 annual membership.
- The lowest 12-month total published in full: Embody‘s and SnagRx‘s bundles, $828 up front, both sold as final.
- Support inside the plan price: Fridays Health includes coaching and every dose; Sprout Health includes the consultation.
- More than weight loss on one login: Eden adds hormones, hair and longevity; Bodybuilding Health+ adds longevity and sexual health with no membership.
- A brand-name drug, including a pill: Hims, with a paid membership; MEDVi and Sprout Health also list brand-name products.
- Something other than an injection: Wellmedr and MEDVi list tablets, Fridays Health oral and microdose options, Embody a semaglutide gum. None is FDA-approved.
Gaps, and how to use this comparison
Three gaps run across all thirteen: no clinic-specific BMI threshold, no clear statement of when lab work is required and what it costs, and only Embody describes a check-in schedule.
- Choose compounded or brand-name: different products, very different prices.
- Check your state before entering health information.
- Compare 12-month totals, not headline prices, adding membership and shipping fees.
- Decide how much to prepay: the lowest totals are the hardest to refund in part.
- Read the refund rule for declined applicants and the cancellation deadline.
- Look up the pharmacy’s license once you have its name and state.
- Screenshot the checkout screen showing the recurring amount and interval, and save the refund policy.
Each clinic name in the first table links to its full review. See also our checklist and how we review.
Frequently asked questions
Which of these online GLP-1 clinics name their pharmacy?
Ten of the thirteen. Pallas Health names six, Embody, Fridays Health, SnagRx and Eden four or five, MEDVi three, Trimi and Sprout Health two, Wellmedr one. Hims’s terms name six without saying which fills weight-loss orders. Bodybuilding Health+, Collective and Trim Rx name none.
Which clinics refund you if a clinician declines you?
Wellmedr and Trimi refund automatically, Sprout Health refunds in full until a provider opens your intake, and Trim Rx’s terms promise a full refund. Pallas Health charges nothing before a prescription and Eden returns the $39 membership fee. Embody and SnagRx refund only an unused portion, and Hims publishes no rule.
Are compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide FDA-approved?
No. The FDA does not review compounded drugs for safety, effectiveness or quality before they are marketed. Twelve of these thirteen clinics sell compounded versions; Hims’s weight-loss pages list only brand-name drugs.
Keep reading

Guide · GLP-1 clinics
How online GLP-1 pricing works: “starting at” prices, billing cycles and what’s included
Sale vs regular prices, 21-day and 12-week billing, prepaid plans, membership fees and refund timing at online GLP-1 clinics, with worked examples.

Guide · GLP-1 clinics
Before You Pay an Online GLP-1 Clinic: A Practical Checklist
14 checks before you pay an online GLP-1 clinic: licenses, pharmacy, FDA status, real monthly cost, refunds, follow-up, reviews and privacy.

Guide · GLP-1 clinics
503A vs 503B Compounding Pharmacies: What a Clinic's Pharmacy Label Tells You
503A vs 503B in plain English: who oversees each, what FDA said about compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, and how to check a pharmacy.
Upkeepwell Editorial
Research & comparison team
Upkeepwell compares online health programs by reading what each company publishes (prices, terms, refund and pharmacy disclosures) and its public records. Every program is checked against the same six criteria, every fact on the page is sourced, and no company pays us for a review or a ranking.
Editorial policyHow we reviewHow we make moneyContactSpotted an error?
Sources40Facts on this page come from these sources, read on the dates shown.
- Bodybuilding Health+ homepage and product pagesbbhealthplus.com · read September 20, 2026
- Bodybuilding Health+: terms of servicebbhealthplus.com · read September 20, 2026
- Trustpilot: health.bodybuilding.comtrustpilot.com · read September 20, 2026
- Collective homepage, including FAQ and footercollective.org · read September 20, 2026
- CollectiveOS: Terms of Usecollective.org · read September 20, 2026
- Trustpilot: collective.orgtrustpilot.com · read September 20, 2026
- Eden: GLP-1 treatmentseden.health · read September 20, 2026
- Eden: terms of serviceeden.health · read September 20, 2026
- BBB profile: Eden, Denver, CObbb.org · read September 20, 2026
- FDA warning letter 728279: Eden Health International Inc. dba Edenfda.gov · read September 20, 2026
- Embody: compounded semaglutide, one-month supplyjoinem.co · read September 16, 2026
- Embody: terms and conditionsjoinem.co · read September 16, 2026
- Trustpilot: joinem.cotrustpilot.com · read September 16, 2026
- Fridays Health: weight lossjoinfridays.com · read September 20, 2026
- Fridays Health Help Center: compounded pricingintercom.help · read September 20, 2026
- Fridays Health: termsjoinfridays.com · read September 20, 2026
- BBB profile: Thrive Health Group Inc.bbb.org · read September 20, 2026
- Hims: cost of weight loss drugshims.com · read September 16, 2026
- Hims: terms and conditionshims.com · read September 16, 2026
- BBB complaints: Hims & Hers Inc.bbb.org · read September 16, 2026
- FDA warning letter 716567: Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Himsfda.gov · read September 16, 2026
- FTC and states act against Hims & Hers (July 29, 2026)ftc.gov · read September 16, 2026
- MEDVi GLP-1 program pageglp1.medvi.org · read September 20, 2026
- MEDVi: cancellation and refund policyhome.medvi.org · read September 20, 2026
- BBB profile: MEDVibbb.org · read September 20, 2026
- FDA warning letter 721455: MEDVi, LLCfda.gov · read September 20, 2026
- Pallas Health: GLP-1 treatment pagepallashealth.co · read September 16, 2026
- Pallas Health: terms of servicepallashealth.co · read September 16, 2026
- SnagRx: terms and conditionssnagrx.com · read September 20, 2026
- SnagRx: refund policysnagrx.com · read September 20, 2026
- BBB profile: Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc. (Embody, SnagRx)bbb.org · read September 20, 2026
- BBB profile: Sprout Health, Encinitas, CAbbb.org · read September 20, 2026
- FDA warning letter 715879: Sprout Health Partners LLCfda.gov · read September 20, 2026
- Trim Rx: terms and conditionstrimrx.com · read September 16, 2026
- BBB profile: TrimRxbbb.org · read September 16, 2026
- Trimi: compounded semaglutidetrytrimi.com · read September 16, 2026
- Trimi: refund and cancellation policytrytrimi.com · read September 16, 2026
- Wellmedr: refund, cancellation and subscription policywellmedr.com · read September 16, 2026
- BBB profile: WellMedr LLCbbb.org · read September 16, 2026
- FDA: Human drug compoundingfda.gov · read September 17, 2026