Advertiser disclosure: we earn a commission when readers sign up through the links on this page, at no extra cost to you. No company pays us for a review, a rating or a place on this page. Upkeepwell is an independent publisher, not a healthcare provider: we do not run consultations, assess eligibility or issue prescriptions, and we are not owned by, or under the editorial control of, the companies we write about. Affiliate disclosure · How we review
GLP-1 weight-loss clinic review
Pallas Health Review 2026: Pricing, Pharmacies and Refund Policy
Pallas Health charges nothing at checkout: your card is billed once a clinician prescribes, and you are refunded in full if a clinician decides treatment is not right for you. It names its physicians and six dispensing pharmacies, publishes one price table for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, and accepts patients in all 50 states and DC.

On this page16 sections
Key facts
- Price
- From $139 for the first month of compounded semaglutide, then $597 every 12 weeks; tirzepatide $179, then $897
- Medications
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide; Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic and Mounjaro at $1,069–$1,349/mo, cash-pay
- Pharmacy
- Six named pharmacies; the 503A/503B status of each is not stated
- Availability
- All 50 states and DC; a video visit is required in seven states plus DC
- Refunds
- Cancel before a prescription is issued and nothing is charged; once prescribed, the 12-week cycle is final
- Ratings
- Third-party review and public records are set out in the reputation section below
What stands out
Strengths
- Nothing is charged at checkout: you are billed once a clinician prescribes, and refunded in full if a clinician decides treatment is not right for you.
- One price table, repeated across the site, that does not change with your dose and carries no membership fee.
- Names its prescribing network (Lion MD) and two physicians whose NPI numbers match the federal registry.
- Names six dispensing pharmacies, with phone numbers.
- Accepts patients in all 50 states and DC; the terms have no arbitration clause, and cancelling is free.
Good to know
- Each 12-week charge ($597 or $897) is final once prescribed; the terms say the current cycle "isn't prorated or refunded."
- The site names its pharmacy partners but does not say which are 503A pharmacies and which are 503B outsourcing facilities.
- The terms list billing periods, including weekly and annual ones, that the site does not currently sell.
- The single published address is a Delaware suite that Stripe's help center lists as a registered-agent address.
Our verdict
Is Pallas Health worth considering?
Pallas Health, run by Brentmoor, Inc., bills nothing at checkout: the charge lands once a clinician prescribes, and a decline means a full refund. It names its physicians and six dispensing pharmacies and publishes one price table that holds at any dose. The trade-off is the 12-week cycle, which is final once prescribed and is not prorated if you stop part-way. Worth a look if you want named clinicians and pharmacies and you are comfortable prepaying 12 weeks at a time.
A good fit for
- Readers who want named clinicians and pharmacies before paying
- Anyone who wants to pay nothing unless a prescription is issued
- People comfortable prepaying 12 weeks at a time
- Residents of any state or DC
Might not fit if
- Anyone who wants insurance billing — this is a cash-pay service
- Anyone who wants month-to-month billing for compounded medication — the cycle runs 12 weeks
- Anyone who wants a tablet — Pallas lists no oral option for the compounded medications
How it works
Online intake
A health questionnaire that the company says takes 5–10 minutes.
Clinician review
A clinician licensed in your state reviews it, typically within 1–2 business days, the company says. Seven states and DC require a live video visit first.
Charge on prescription
The homepage says “Nothing charged at checkout — billed only once a clinician prescribes.”
Shipping
A partner pharmacy dispenses the medication; the company says shipping is free and typically takes 5–7 days after approval.
Ongoing care
Messaging and dose-adjustment visits are included, and the clinical page says “Refills are not automatic.”
What it costs
Pallas repeats one price table on its homepage, treatment page, state cost pages and a pricing article (read September 16, 2026). Compounded plans start with a first month, then bill every 12 weeks; the homepage says the plan “costs the same at every dose” and lists “no membership fee.” Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.
Compounded semaglutide
$139first month
then $597 every 12 weeks until you cancel
- Clinician review, check-ins and dose changes
- Medication, if prescribed, and messaging
- Free, discreet shipping
Company-stated averages: $199/mo (12-week plan), $159/mo (annual plan).
Compounded tirzepatide
$179first month
then $897 every 12 weeks until you cancel
- Clinician review, check-ins and dose changes
- Medication, if prescribed, and messaging
- Free, discreet shipping
Company-stated averages: $299/mo (12-week plan), $259/mo (annual plan).
Brand-name GLP-1s (cash-pay)
$1,069–$1,349per month
monthly; insurance is not billed
- Zepbound: $1,069
- Ozempic: $1,299
- Wegovy pen: $1,349
- Mounjaro: $1,349
The Zepbound page says "Pricing reflects pharmacy cash-pay rates and may change."
Our calculation, first 52 weeks: assuming a four-week first month plus four 12-week renewals, compounded semaglutide costs $139 + (4 × $597) = $2,527 and tirzepatide $179 + (4 × $897) = $3,767. The site does not say how long the first month lasts, so treat these as estimates.
Fine print. The annual plan is shown only as a monthly average; whether it is charged upfront is not stated. The terms (updated September 10, 2026) list “monthly, quarterly, 6-month, or annual” billing plans, while the site sells 12-week and annual plans, and they allow price changes “with at least 30 days’ notice.” Pallas does not bill insurance and says it is “FSA & HSA eligible with all plans.”
Check Pallas Health’s current prices
Prices and promotions change often. Confirm the recurring amount and billing interval before you pay.
Opens the company’s site. We may earn a commission.
Medications offered
Pallas offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus four brand-name drugs sold cash-pay: the Wegovy pen, Zepbound, Ozempic and Mounjaro. Its telehealth consent says “Pallas’s clinical scope is limited to GLP-1 receptor agonists for chronic weight management,” while the site also lists NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione.
Compounded medications are not FDA-approved; the FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality before they are sold. Pallas’s clinical page agrees, and adds that they “are not generic versions of brand-name drugs.”
The product pages do not state the compounded dosage form or whether syringes are included.
Clinicians, pharmacies and safety disclosures
Who runs it. “Pallas Health is a service provided by Brentmoor, Inc.,” per the terms. The medical-team page says Pallas “does not employ medical providers, does not practice medicine, and does not direct clinical decisions.” No executives are named.
Clinicians. The clinical disclosures page (updated June 4, 2026) says care “is delivered by Lion MD” in partnership with CareValidate, a clinical-operations platform. It names Dr. Ana Lisa Carr, MD (family, obesity and addiction medicine) and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink, MD (emergency medicine), whose NPI numbers match the federal NPI registry. It says every prescriber holds “an active, unrestricted license” in the patient’s state, and you get your clinician’s name and license information before any prescription.
Pharmacies. Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx, The Pharmacy Hub and Foothills Pharmacy are named, with phone numbers. The terms say partners include “503A compounding pharmacies, 503B outsourcing facilities,” but the site does not say which is which. The pharmacy used “depends on the medication, the patient’s shipping state, and current capacity.”
Records. The privacy policy says health information is handled under HIPAA.
Address. The only address given is 131 Continental Dr, Suite 305, Newark, DE 19713, which Stripe’s help center lists as the registered-agent address of Legalinc. Phone: +1 (440) 601-3717.
States, eligibility, speed and follow-up
States. Pallas says it “accepts patients located in all 50 US states and the District of Columbia.” Its state-rules page lists seven states plus DC that require one live video visit: Arkansas, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Dakota and West Virginia. Elsewhere, care can be handled entirely by message.
Eligibility. Patients must be 18 or older. A company article lists exclusions including a personal or family history of medullary thyroid carcinoma or MEN 2, pregnancy or planned pregnancy, and a history of pancreatitis. No Pallas-specific BMI cutoff is published; the BMI calculator only repeats FDA-label thresholds for brand-name drugs.
Labs. We found no page saying whether lab work is required.
Speed and follow-up. The company says review typically takes 1–2 business days in message-based states and shipping typically takes 5–7 days after approval. Care includes messaging and dose-adjustment visits, and “Refills are not automatic — each renewal involves clinician review of progress and tolerability.” No check-in schedule is published. Phone support runs Monday–Friday, 9 AM–5 PM ET.
Cancellation and refunds
Because the card is not charged until a prescription exists, Pallas’s refund rules are short. Key lines from the homepage and the terms (updated September 10, 2026):
- “Nothing charged at checkout — billed only once a clinician prescribes.” (homepage)
- “Refunded in full if a clinician decides treatment isn’t right for you.” (homepage)
- “Cancel anytime — nothing has been charged, and anything that was is refunded in full, no fees.” (terms, before a prescription)
- “The order is final: your medication is prepared specifically for you.” (terms, after a prescription)
- “Canceling stops future charges; the current cycle isn’t prorated or refunded.” (terms)
- “Report a damaged or compromised package within 24 hours of delivery and the pharmacy replaces it or refunds you.” (terms)
Canceling “is always free and takes effect at the end of your current billing period.” The terms also include a six-month promise: after six continuous paid months on plan (“doses on schedule, check-ins done”) with weights logged, a patient who is unhappy or “lost no net weight” can claim a refund of those plan payments “within 30 days of the six-month mark.” The terms call it “A commercial satisfaction commitment, not a medical guarantee.”
Two notes: the homepage says nothing is charged at checkout, while the terms add that anything charged is refunded; we print both. We found no arbitration clause or class-action waiver, and Delaware law governs.
Reputation and public records
Trustpilot (September 16, 2026): a profile claimed in July 2026 with no reviews, so there is no rating.
BBB: we found no profile for Pallas Health or Brentmoor, Inc. FDA: we found no warning letter naming the company.
LegitScript: the site says “Pallas Health is LegitScript Healthcare Merchant Certified”; LegitScript’s public lookup gave us no readable result on September 16, 2026, so we could not confirm it.
Paid coverage: an August 14, 2026 Newswire release headlined “Pallas Health GLP-1 Reviews 2026” says it is “a paid advertorial, and a commission is earned if you purchase through links in this article.”
The earliest “last updated” date on its legal pages is May 6, 2026. With no customer reviews yet, there is no public record of how orders, shipping and refunds work in practice, so confirm the questions below with support before paying.
What to ask before you pay
- Which pharmacy will fill my prescription, and is it a 503A pharmacy or a 503B facility?
- Is the annual plan charged upfront, and what is the total?
- How many weeks does the first-month charge cover?
- Will I need lab work, and who pays for it?
- How often will a clinician check in?
How Pallas Health measures up
The same six criteria for every clinic, each tied to the facts above.
| Criterion | What we found |
|---|---|
| Clinical oversight & pharmacy transparencyWe look for: A named prescriber and pharmacy, 503A/503B status, compounding and FDA disclosures, a physical address | Names its prescribing network (Lion MD), two physicians whose NPI numbers match the federal registry and six pharmacies, with compounding disclosures; which pharmacies are 503A or 503B is not stated, and the only address is a registered-agent address. |
| Pricing clarityWe look for: A recurring price and billing interval you can find before paying, extra fees, price by dose | One price table repeated across the site, the same at every dose, with no membership fee; how the annual plan is billed is not stated, and the terms list billing periods the site does not sell. |
| Medication optionsWe look for: A range of clearly described treatment options | Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic and Mounjaro; no oral option, and the compounded dosage form is not stated. |
| Access & logisticsWe look for: A published state list, lab requirements, review time, shipping and follow-up | All 50 states and DC, a published list of states that require a video visit, review typically in 1–2 business days and free shipping; lab requirements and check-in frequency are not published. |
| Cancellation & refund termsWe look for: Refunds if a clinician declines you, refund windows, cancellation timing, arbitration clauses | Nothing charged before a prescription, a full refund if declined, free cancellation, a written six-month promise and no arbitration clause; each 12-week charge is final once prescribed. |
| Reputation signalsWe look for: BBB and Trustpilot records, complaint volume and the themes that recur | The public record is almost empty because the company is new, and the one piece of consumer coverage we found is paid placement; each source we checked is set out in the reputation section below. |
Ready to check your options with Pallas Health?
Prices and terms change; the company’s own pages carry the current ones.
Opens the company’s site. We may earn a commission.
Worth confirming
Pallas Health does not publish these as of September 16, 2026, so they are quick questions to ask before you pay.
- Which of the six pharmacies are 503A pharmacies and which are 503B outsourcing facilities
- How the annual plan is billed (upfront or in installments) and its total, the dosage form of the compounded medications, and whether supplies are included
- Whether lab work is ever required, and a Pallas-specific BMI or other eligibility threshold for compounded plans
- How often clinicians check in, and how many weeks the first month covers
- An operating office address and company leadership
Pallas Health FAQ
When does Pallas Health actually charge my card?
Nothing is charged at checkout. The charge lands once a clinician writes the prescription, and if a clinician decides treatment is not right for you, anything charged is refunded in full. After that, compounded semaglutide is $139 for the first month and then $597 every 12 weeks, and tirzepatide is $179 and then $897.
How much does Pallas Health cost per month?
Compounded semaglutide is $139 for the first month, then $597 every 12 weeks (a $199 monthly average, per the company); compounded tirzepatide is $179, then $897 every 12 weeks. Brand-name drugs cost $1,069–$1,349 a month, cash-pay.
Does Pallas Health accept insurance?
No. Pallas is cash-pay. It offers an itemized receipt that some patients submit for possible out-of-network reimbursement, and says all plans are FSA and HSA eligible.
Can I cancel Pallas Health and get a refund?
You can cancel anytime; it takes effect at the end of the billing period. The company says nothing is charged before a prescription and you are refunded in full if declined. Once you are prescribed, that billing period is final and not prorated.
Which pharmacy fills Pallas Health prescriptions?
Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx, The Pharmacy Hub or Foothills Pharmacy, depending on the medication, your state and capacity. Their 503A/503B status is not stated.
Is Pallas Health available in my state?
The company says it serves all 50 states and DC. Arkansas, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Dakota, West Virginia and DC require one live video visit first.
How fast can I get medication from Pallas Health?
The company says review typically takes 1–2 business days in message-based states, and shipping typically takes 5–7 days after approval.
Alternatives to Pallas Health

GLP-1 clinics
Eden review
Best forOne membership covering weight, hormones, hair, mood and longevity
Eden is a cash-pay telehealth membership covering GLP-1 weight loss, women’s and men’s hormones, hair, mood and energy, and a longevity line on one login. It suits someone who wants two or three of those at once, and who reads the membership as a second charge.

GLP-1 clinics
SnagRx review
Best forBuyers who want named pharmacies and $99 monthly semaglutide
SnagRx is a cash-pay telehealth program for compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, with one advertised price per medication, shipping SnagRx advertises as free and 1–2 day, and prescribing by OpenLoop Health. It suits people who want a low published price, named pharmacies and a fast asynchronous review.

GLP-1 clinics
Hims review
Best forBuyers who want a brand-name GLP-1, including a pill, rather than a compounded drug
Hims sells brand-name GLP-1s through a monthly weight-loss membership: the Wegovy, Ozempic and Foundayo pills, the Wegovy pen, Zepbound and Mounjaro, with 24/7 provider messaging, in-app dose-change requests and a smart scale while the membership is active. It suits people who want an FDA-approved brand-name drug, including a pill, and who would rather cancel online than by phone.
Before you sign up
Four things to check first
Check these four things on Pallas Health’s own pages before you enter card details.
- Recurring price
- Billing interval
- Refund policy
- Your state is served
Opens the company’s site. We may earn a commission.
How we reviewed Pallas Health
What we checked
- pallashealth.co: homepage, treatment, brand-name, state cost and state-rules pages, clinical disclosures, medical team, terms, privacy policy, telehealth consent, support page, calculators and three company articles
- Federal NPI registry records for both named physicians
- Trustpilot, BBB and FDA warning-letter searches; LegitScript's lookup; Stripe's help center (address check)
- A paid Newswire advertorial, read for context only
- We did not order, use or test this service.
Upkeepwell Editorial
Research & comparison team
Upkeepwell compares online health programs by reading what each company publishes (prices, terms, refund and pharmacy disclosures) and its public records. Every program is checked against the same six criteria, every fact on the page is sourced, and no company pays us for a review or a ranking.
Editorial policyHow we reviewHow we make moneyContactSpotted an error?
Sources25Facts on this page come from these sources, read on the dates shown.
- Pallas Health homepagepallashealth.co · read September 16, 2026
- Pallas Health: GLP-1 treatment pagepallashealth.co · read September 16, 2026
- Pallas Health: GLP-1 overviewpallashealth.co · read September 16, 2026
- Pallas Health: Wegovypallashealth.co · read September 16, 2026
- Pallas Health: Zepboundpallashealth.co · read September 16, 2026
- Pallas Health: GLP-1 cost in Texaspallashealth.co · read September 16, 2026
- Pallas Health: GLP-1 telehealth rules by statepallashealth.co · read September 16, 2026
- Pallas Health: clinical disclosurespallashealth.co · read September 16, 2026
- Pallas Health: medical teampallashealth.co · read September 16, 2026
- Pallas Health: terms of servicepallashealth.co · read September 16, 2026
- Pallas Health: privacy policypallashealth.co · read September 16, 2026
- Pallas Health: telehealth consentpallashealth.co · read September 16, 2026
- Pallas Health: supportpallashealth.co · read September 16, 2026
- Pallas Health: How much does compounded semaglutide cost?pallashealth.co · read September 16, 2026
- Pallas Health: How long it takes to get a semaglutide prescriptionpallashealth.co · read September 16, 2026
- Pallas Health: How to get a GLP-1 prescription onlinepallashealth.co · read September 16, 2026
- Pallas Health: BMI calculatorpallashealth.co · read September 16, 2026
- Pallas Health: dose calculatorpallashealth.co · read September 16, 2026
- NPPES NPI Registry: NPI 1689841744 (Ana Lisa Carr)npiregistry.cms.hhs.gov · read September 16, 2026
- NPPES NPI Registry: NPI 1346482684 (Kelly Tenbrink)npiregistry.cms.hhs.gov · read September 16, 2026
- Trustpilot: Pallas Healthtrustpilot.com · read September 16, 2026
- FDA: warning lettersfda.gov · read September 16, 2026
- LegitScript: website certification lookuplegitscript.com · read September 16, 2026
- Stripe support: Managing your registered agent subscriptionsupport.stripe.com · read September 16, 2026
- Newswire: Pallas Health GLP-1 Reviews 2026 (paid advertorial)newswire.com · read September 16, 2026
Pallas Health
From $139, then $597 per 12 weeks (sema)