Advertiser disclosure: we earn a commission when readers sign up through the links on this page, at no extra cost to you. No company pays us for a review, a rating or a place on this page. Upkeepwell is an independent publisher, not a healthcare provider: we do not run consultations, assess eligibility or issue prescriptions, and we are not owned by, or under the editorial control of, the companies we write about. Affiliate disclosure · How we review
Men's health clinic review · TRT & ED
Taurus Meds Review 2026: ED Pricing, TRT Details, Pharmacies and Refund Policy
Taurus sells a sublingual 3-in-1 ED formula with the per-dose strengths published, prescribed through OpenLoop Health clinicians and dispensed by four pharmacies its terms name. The formula is compounded; it suits buyers focused on that one product who will confirm the dose count at checkout.

On this page16 sections
Key facts
- Price
- 3-in-1 ED formula $101.94 (strike-through $199); peptides $79 a month; the terms add a $17.99 membership fee
- Medications
- Compounded sublingual sildenafil, tadalafil and apomorphine; a 4-in-1; NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione; TRT
- Pharmacy
- RedRock (UT), Health Warehouse (KY), Precision Compounding (NY) and Triad Rx (AL), named in the terms
- Availability
- States served not published; users must be 18 or older
- Refunds
- Cancel in account settings or via support, effective at the end of the billing period; shipped orders final
- Ratings
- Third-party review and complaint records are set out in the reputation section below
What stands out
Strengths
- The ED page lists free shipping, prescribing within 12–24 hours and delivery in 3–5 days.
- You can see what is in the 3-in-1 ED product: sildenafil 110 mg, tadalafil 22 mg and apomorphine 3 mg.
- The terms name the clinical partner (OpenLoop Health, Des Moines, Iowa) and four dispensing pharmacies with street addresses.
- Cancellation runs through account settings or support and takes effect at the end of the current billing period.
- The 3-in-1 product page carries Taurus's own compounding disclosure, which the 4-in-1 and peptide pages leave out.
Good to know
- Testosterone therapy details sit off-site: taurusmeds.com publishes no TRT price, lab process or follow-up schedule — those appear only in advertorials issued under the Taurus name.
- The site does not list the states it serves, a support phone number or a physical business address.
- The ED price does not say how many doses it buys, and the terms add a "$17.99 USD per billing period" membership fee without defining the period.
- A waitlist page says TRT is "launching very soon," while the homepage links to a live TRT intake.
- Once an order ships the terms treat it as final: shipped medication, blood work and membership fees are not refundable, and disputes go to binding arbitration.
Our verdict
Is Taurus Meds worth considering?
Taurus Meds is a Delaware-registered storefront for OpenLoop Health clinicians and four named pharmacies, and its 3-in-1 ED formula is listed with per-dose strengths, free shipping and prescribing in 12–24 hours. The site is thinner elsewhere: it does not publish doses per order, the states it serves, a physical address or TRT prices, which appear only in advertorials issued under its name. Get the dose count, billing interval and state eligibility in writing before you enter health information. It fits buyers who want that one ED product and will ask those questions at checkout.
A good fit for
- Readers interested only in the 3-in-1 ED product who can confirm the dose count at checkout
- Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacies named before ordering
- People comfortable with a subscription that renews until cancelled
Might not fit if
- Anyone who wants TRT pricing, monitoring and state eligibility spelled out on the company's own site
- Anyone who wants a support phone number or a physical business address
- Anyone who may want a refund on a shipped order, blood work or membership fees
How it works
Complete a 2-minute intake
The ED page describes a two-minute online intake. The company says a prescription is written only if a licensed provider finds it appropriate after the digital consultation.
Clinician review in 12–24 hours
The page says orders are prescribed within 12–24 hours by a “CA licensed, board-certified clinician.” The terms name OpenLoop Health as the medical group.
Delivery in 3–5 days
According to the ED page, orders ship free and discreetly and arrive in three to five days.
Subscription renews
The terms say the subscription “will continue and automatically renew unless canceled,” and they describe a recurring membership fee.
What it costs
Taurus publishes prices for its ED formulas and peptides, but not for testosterone therapy. Its ED formulas are compounded and not FDA-approved. The figures below were on taurusmeds.com on September 16, 2026, except the TRT row, which comes from advertorials issued under the Taurus name.
Taurus Charge 3-in-1 (sublingual)
$101.94per order
interval not stated
- Sildenafil 110 mg, tadalafil 22 mg and apomorphine 3 mg per dose
- Free, discreet shipping
Strike-through price $199. The homepage says "Just $12.99/dose or less"; doses per order are not published.
Taurus Charge 4-in-1 (sublingual)
$129.90per order
interval not stated
- Ingredients and strengths not listed
Dose count and shipping terms are not published.
Peptides (NAD+, sermorelin or glutathione)
$79per month
monthly
- One peptide program
Strike-through price $179; inclusions not stated.
Membership fee (from the terms)
$17.99per billing period
recurring until cancelled
- Not described
The billing period is not defined, and product pages do not mention the fee.
TRT (advertorials only)
$149–$199per month
$149/month with six months paid upfront ($894) or $199 month to month
- Separate $49 assessment with hormone panel and consultation
- Medication, consultations and shipping, per the December 2025 advertorial
Not on taurusmeds.com. Patients "typically pay specimen collection fees directly to facilities, generally $10-30 per draw," the advertorial says.
The homepage offers “a FREE testosterone test”; the advertorials describe a $49 assessment plus lab collection fees, and the site does not reconcile the two. Our calculation from the advertorial’s figures for a first year on the six-month plan: $49 + (2 × $894) = $1,837 before collection fees (the advertorial’s own total, with $60 of blood work, is $1,897).
The ED page promises free shipping; the terms say you agree to pay “any applicable shipping fees.” Insurance, HSA and FSA are not addressed. At checkout, confirm the dose count, recurring amount, billing interval and whether the $17.99 fee applies.
Check Taurus Meds’s current prices
Prices and promotions change often. Confirm the recurring amount and billing interval before you pay.
Opens the company’s site. We may earn a commission.
Treatments offered
Taurus Charge is a compounded 3-in-1 dissolvable tablet taken under the tongue: sildenafil 110 mg, tadalafil 22 mg and apomorphine 3 mg. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved; the FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality before they are marketed, and the 3-in-1 page discloses that “The featured products include compounded products which have not been approved by the FDA.” The company says it takes effect “in 15 mins or less” and is “Active for up to 36 hours”; those are company claims. A 4-in-1 version costs $129.90, but its page lists no ingredients or strengths. In a November 2024 notice about VitalityXtra, a product sold on websites that FDA laboratory analysis found to contain sildenafil not listed on its label, the FDA warns that this hidden ingredient “may interact with nitrates found in some prescription drugs, such as nitroglycerin, and may lower blood pressure to dangerous levels.”
Peptides (NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione) cost $79 a month each. Hair treatment is marked “Coming Soon.”
The homepage links to a live TRT intake and claims a “2-5x” rise in total testosterone (a company claim), but does not name the TRT medication. Advertorials under the Taurus name describe testosterone cypionate injections and oral enclomiphene, while a waitlist page on taurusmeds.com still says “Taurus is launching very soon” and offers “50% off for being on the waitlist.” The site does not say which is current.
Who runs it: company, clinicians and pharmacies
The terms (updated June 24, 2025) name the operator as Taurus Medical, Inc, 2810 North Church Street, PMB 371469, Wilmington, DE 19802. The BBB says the Delaware address is “a registered agent/mail forwarding address and not the physical location for the business” and lists Elias Ghosn as CEO. The site states: “Taurus is not a laboratory or a medical provider.”
Clinical care comes from OpenLoop Health, Inc. (Des Moines, Iowa); the ED page mentions a “CA licensed, board-certified clinician” but names no one. The terms list RedRock Pharmacy (St. George, UT), Health Warehouse (Florence, KY), Precision Compounding Pharmacy (Bellmore, NY) and Triad Rx (Daphne, AL), without saying which fills which product or whether any works under 503A or 503B rules.
The 3-in-1 page carries the compounding disclosure quoted in the treatments section above. The 4-in-1 and peptide pages carry no such statement.
The privacy policy says Taurus and OpenLoop intend to comply with HIPAA. HIPAA Journal, citing the HHS breach portal, reported a January 2026 OpenLoop Health breach affecting up to 716,000 people. That third-party report does not name Taurus, and we did not confirm the figure on the portal.
Availability, labs and support
Taurus does not publish a list of states it serves, and its terms contain no statement on where services are available. The company’s May 2026 press release says “Current availability, state eligibility, and ordering options vary by patient location.” In practice, you find out during the intake, after sharing health information. The only published eligibility rule is age: users must be “at least 18 years old.”
For ED, the product page describes a two-minute intake, prescribing within 12–24 hours and delivery in 3–5 days. For TRT, the site offers only the intake form. The December 2025 advertorial describes blood work through LabCorp or Quest, video consultations that “typically last 5-10 minutes,” a first follow-up at 6–12 weeks and monitoring every 3–4 months in year one; none of that appears on taurusmeds.com.
Support is by email (support@taurusmeds.com). The site lists no phone number or hours, though the ED page advertises “24/7 medical support”; the BBB lists (800) 952-5210 and (619) 329-9373.
Cancellation and refunds
From the terms of service:
- “Your subscription will continue and automatically renew unless canceled.”
- “You may cancel your membership at any time through your account settings or by contacting customer support.”
- “Cancellation will take effect at the end of the current billing period, and no further recurring charges will be made unless you re-enroll.”
- “All sales on shipped medications are final and no refund will be issued.”
- “There are no refunds on blood work tests as the order is submitted immediately upon payment to our lab partners.”
- “Membership fees are non-refundable except where required by applicable law.”
Disputes not settled informally “will be finally and exclusively resolved by binding arbitration,” with no class or representative claims, under California law. We found no arbitration opt-out and no refund rule for when a clinician declines. Cancel well before a renewal date and keep the confirmation.
Reputation and complaints
| Source (read September 16, 2026) | What it shows |
|---|---|
| Trustpilot | 4.3/5 from 882 reviews; 76% five-star, 12% one-star; claimed May 2025; replied to 1% of negative reviews; labeled “No recent history of asking for reviews” |
| BBB rating | Not rated; not accredited; file opened December 29, 2025 |
| BBB complaints | 11 in the last three years, all 11 closed in the last 12 months; complaint details not published |
| BBB customer reviews | None (“This business has 0 reviews”) |
| LegitScript | A LegitScript seal is displayed on the site, but LegitScript’s public lookup requires a CAPTCHA, so we did not confirm it |
| FDA | We found no warning letter naming Taurus — what our search returned, not proof that none exists |
Positive Trustpilot reviews mention an easy sign-up, quick clinician responses and reported results. Negative reviews describe orders stuck in processing, wrong or missing items, trouble cancelling, charges customers say they did not authorize, and refused refunds. Much of what search engines return about Taurus is advertorial content issued under its name; we treat that content as company statements.
What to ask before you pay
- How many doses does the $101.94 order include, and does it renew automatically?
- Does the $17.99 membership fee apply to me, and how long is a billing period?
- Is my state served, and is TRT currently available there?
- What does TRT cost in total, and who draws my blood?
- Which of the four pharmacies will fill my order?
See how we review for the six criteria behind these findings. Comparable clinics: Male Excel and Quad by MEDVi.
How Taurus Meds measures up
The same six criteria for every clinic, each tied to the facts above.
| Criterion | What we found |
|---|---|
| Clinical oversight & pharmacy transparencyWe look for: A named prescriber and pharmacy, 503A/503B status, compounding and FDA disclosures, a physical address | Names OpenLoop Health and four pharmacies with street addresses, and the 3-in-1 page carries a compounding disclosure; no physical address, no named clinicians, no 503A/503B status, and the 4-in-1 page lists no ingredients. |
| Pricing clarityWe look for: A recurring price and billing interval you can find before paying, extra fees, price by dose | The ED price is published without a dose count; TRT prices appear only in advertorials; the terms add a $17.99 membership fee with an undefined billing period; the site offers a "FREE testosterone test" while advertorials describe a $49 assessment. |
| Medication optionsWe look for: A range of clearly described treatment options | A compounded 3-in-1 and a 4-in-1 ED product plus three peptides; the site does not name the TRT medication, and a waitlist page says TRT is "launching very soon." |
| Access & logisticsWe look for: A published state list, lab requirements, review time, shipping and follow-up | ED prescribing in 12–24 hours with free shipping; no state list, no phone number or hours on the site, and a TRT lab and follow-up process described only in advertorials. |
| Cancellation & refund termsWe look for: Refunds if a clinician declines you, refund windows, cancellation timing, arbitration clauses | Cancellation takes effect at the end of the billing period; no refunds on shipped medication, blood work or membership fees; binding arbitration with no opt-out found; no refund stated if a clinician declines. |
| Reputation signalsWe look for: BBB and Trustpilot records, complaint volume and the themes that recur | A mid-sized review sample runs positive while the company answers almost none of its negative reviews, and the complaint file is small and undetailed; each record is set out in the reputation section below. |
Ready to check your options with Taurus Meds?
Prices and terms change; the company’s own pages carry the current ones.
Opens the company’s site. We may earn a commission.
Worth confirming
Taurus Meds does not publish these as of September 17, 2026, so they are quick questions to ask before you pay.
- States served, a physical business address, and a support phone number and hours
- TRT prices, medication, lab process and follow-up schedule on the company's own site
- Doses per ED order, the billing interval, and what the $17.99 membership fee covers, including how long a billing period is
- Ingredients and strengths of the 4-in-1 product; 503A/503B status of the pharmacies and which one fills each product
- Refund policy when a clinician declines; insurance, HSA and FSA acceptance
Taurus Meds FAQ
What is in the Taurus 3-in-1 ED formula, and how is it taken?
It is a sublingual formula, and the ED page publishes the per-dose strengths: sildenafil 110 mg, tadalafil 22 mg and apomorphine 3 mg. It is a compounded preparation, taken under the tongue. How many doses the $101.94 price buys is not published, so confirm the dose count at checkout.
How much does Taurus Meds cost?
The 3-in-1 ED product is $101.94 and the 4-in-1 is $129.90, without dose counts; peptides are $79 a month, and the terms add a $17.99 membership fee per billing period. TRT prices ($149–$199 a month plus a $49 assessment) appear only in advertorials.
Is Taurus Meds available in my state?
No state list is published. The company’s May 2026 press release says availability varies by patient location, so you find out during the intake.
How do I cancel Taurus Meds, and when does it take effect?
The terms say “You may cancel your membership at any time through your account settings or by contacting customer support,” and that “Cancellation will take effect at the end of the current billing period, and no further recurring charges will be made unless you re-enroll.” Support is at support@taurusmeds.com; the terms do not define how long a billing period is, so ask.
Which pharmacy fills Taurus Meds prescriptions?
The terms list RedRock Pharmacy (Utah), Health Warehouse (Kentucky), Precision Compounding Pharmacy (New York) and Triad Rx (Alabama), but not which one fills a given order.
Is Taurus Charge FDA-approved?
No. Taurus Charge is a compounded preparation, and compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. The treatments section above quotes the disclosure Taurus itself puts on the 3-in-1 product page.
Alternatives to Taurus Meds

Men's clinics
Quad by MEDVi review
Best forOne monthly price with the consult and rush shipping included
Quad is one sublingual ED liquid on a single monthly price that the page says includes the doctor consultation, rush shipping and 24/7 medical support. It is a compounded medicine, and it suits buyers who will confirm the current formula and strengths in writing.

Men's clinics
Hims review
Best forMen who want generic sildenafil or tadalafil by subscription
Hims sells FDA-approved generic sildenafil and tadalafil by subscription, alongside its own compounded ED products. It suits men who want a free online assessment, published starting prices and free shipping if a prescription is issued.

Men's clinics
Male Excel review
Best forMen who want an in-house CLIA lab and named clinicians
Male Excel runs its own CLIA-certified lab, names its physicians and pharmacies, and publishes the states it does not serve. It suits men who want blood work and scheduled monitoring built into one monthly membership.
Before you sign up
Four things to check first
Check these four things on Taurus Meds’s own pages before you enter card details.
- Recurring price
- Billing interval
- Refund policy
- Your state is served
Opens the company’s site. We may earn a commission.
How we reviewed Taurus Meds
What we checked
- taurusmeds.com: homepage, ED 3-in-1 and 4-in-1 pages, peptides, articles, TRT intake (first screen, not submitted) and waitlist; TRT, FAQ, support and pricing URLs returned 404 errors
- Terms of service and privacy policy (both dated June 24, 2025)
- BBB profile, complaints and reviews; Trustpilot; FDA warning-letter searches and FDA notices; HIPAA Journal; LegitScript's lookup (not completed because it requires a CAPTCHA)
- A December 2025 advertorial and a May 2026 press release under the Taurus name, used only where the site is silent
- We did not order, use or test this service.
Upkeepwell Editorial
Research & comparison team
Upkeepwell compares online health programs by reading what each company publishes (prices, terms, refund and pharmacy disclosures) and its public records. Every program is checked against the same six criteria, every fact on the page is sourced, and no company pays us for a review or a ranking.
Editorial policyHow we reviewHow we make moneyContactSpotted an error?
Sources18Facts on this page come from these sources, read on the dates shown.
- Taurus Meds homepagetaurusmeds.com · read September 16, 2026
- Taurus Meds: Taurus Charge 3-in-1 ED pagetaurusmeds.com · read September 16, 2026
- Taurus Meds: Taurus Charge 4-in-1 pagetaurusmeds.com · read September 16, 2026
- Taurus Meds: peptidestaurusmeds.com · read September 16, 2026
- Taurus Meds: TRT intaketaurusmeds.com · read September 16, 2026
- Taurus Meds: TRT waitlisttaurusmeds.com · read September 16, 2026
- Taurus Meds: terms of servicetaurusmeds.com · read September 16, 2026
- Taurus Meds: privacy policytaurusmeds.com · read September 16, 2026
- Advertorial issued under the Taurus name via ACCESS Newswire, December 2, 2025accessnewswire.com · read September 16, 2026
- The company's press release via GlobeNewswire, May 28, 2026globenewswire.com · read September 16, 2026
- BBB profile: Taurus Medical, Incbbb.org · read September 16, 2026
- BBB complaints: Taurus Medical, Incbbb.org · read September 16, 2026
- BBB customer reviews: Taurus Medical, Incbbb.org · read September 16, 2026
- Trustpilot: taurusmeds.comtrustpilot.com · read September 16, 2026
- FDA: Compounding and the FDA, questions and answersfda.gov · read September 16, 2026
- FDA consumer notice: VitalityXtra, a product with hidden sildenafil (November 8, 2024)fda.gov · read September 17, 2026
- HIPAA Journal: OpenLoop Health data breach (third-party report)hipaajournal.com · read September 16, 2026
- LegitScript: website certification lookuplegitscript.com · read September 16, 2026
Taurus Meds
$101.94 per order; dose count unlisted